501 E 26th St

Brooklyn, NY 11210

CALL US

347-896-2429

Email Us

waras@topdownrestoration.net

[yrw business_id="orvrhCHZp8az3-ccKyyG0w" refresh_reviews=true open_link=true nofollow_link=true]
EXCELLENT
23 reviews on
Mariam M.
Mariam M.
2022-05-29
I had a wonderful experience with Top down restoration . After severe damage to my home I was nervous that the fix & remodel process would be a nightmare, but Integrity Restoration turned a negative to a positive. I initially spoke with them and decided to go with them based on our conversation, but every single person that I interacted with from Integrity was awesome: especially for dealing with my frequent questions. I was completely lost on how the remodeling process works but they made sure I understood every step of the way. Apart from being friendly the work was top notch. 5 stars...would recommend.
Nana B.
Nana B.
2022-05-26
I recently hired with Top Down Restoration to fully re-paint my mom's home. Waras was a good dude, gave us a fair quote and a timeframe that worked pretty well for us, so we chose to go with them. They were timely, courteous and got the job done as stated. Would definitely use them again.
Callahan B.
Callahan B.
2022-04-20
Top Down Restoration did a great job around one of my properties. They suggested using thin brick in my interior to beautify my aging brick wall, something that nobody else suggested. They also managed to patch my roof and fix a major leak we were having, installing limestones, and patch my walls. Thank you to Waras and Raja for the excellent job!
Margaret W.
Margaret W.
2022-04-11
Had Top Down Restoration come for an estimate earlier last month for an emergency project that I needed taken care of and they dealt with it right away. I had trouble finding someone who could repair the major roof leak we had but I was getting appointments that were over 1-2 weeks out and just not meeting the urgency of our situation. Waras came and gave an estimate in 2 days and they started the work a few days later as promised. Thank you to Waras and his team at Top Down!
Brooks H.
Brooks H.
2022-04-06
Waras and his team did an excellent job waterproofing the front of our building and installing new retaining walls. We had some trouble working with a contractor for our ongoing leaks but Waras and his foreman made some suggestions that actually ended the problem at a fair price. Thank you for the wonderfull work!
Michael L.
Michael L.
2021-09-18
Hired Big Rose for my latest project- replacing the gutter system at my building. I had gutter pipes that had holes and need to be replaced. I hired Big Rose to do this job since they had worked on my building before. I was very impressed by the job, they arrived on time and were fast and efficient. The job was completed in about 4.5 hours. Highly recommended.
ShAaquil O.
ShAaquil O.
2021-07-07
My roof needed to be fixed, and I held it off for a long time. I ended up calling Big Rose Restoration and they offered me professional help. We went through the pricing, and we agreed on a mutual number. The team came, and did outstanding job. I'm real grateful for the work they did, and they kept it respectful and professional. If your roof needs repair, this company will take care of you. The best in the New York area.
George H.
George H.
2021-06-24
Due to some unfortunate snow/rain timing during and after the initial work on our patio, some of the paint was not able to dry correctly and started bubbling and peeling after a few weeks. We contacted Big Rose but by then it was the middle of winter and weather was not permitting of a reapplication. 6 months later in June, we contacted Big Rose again and they were able to get us scheduled within the week with no problem at all. They were again on time, very quick with their work and was completely hassle free. On top of all that, it was done free of charge! Another pleasant experience with a great company that is committed to their work and honors warranty. Highly recommended.
George H.
George H.
2020-12-11
I actually contacted Big Rose Restoration twice - the first time after a big rain storm a few weeks back and I found leaking in my basement that seemed pretty bad. Although they were not able to accommodate the emergency, they were still very helpful and upfront with their availability and recommended for me to get it looked at ASAP by someone else. I really appreciated the honesty. Because my first contact with them was great, we reached out again as the problem was still persisting and they were able to come out for a quick consultation this time, followed by fitting me in for the Wednesday and Thursday of the same week. The work took 2 days, exactly as they explained during our consultation. On both days they were punctual and very professional, answered all of my questions and left the area clean as well. We had to let some material dry on the first day and they tarped the area up perfectly so that snow/rain/leaves will not get in. My overall experience was very pleasant, and I definitely highly recommend them.